Look of Today – Black 'n Yellow

Jag försökte mig på lite outfitbilder igår i regnet men tyvärr blev alla otroligt suddiga och dåliga, kanske visar senare ändå! Så här såg jag ut idag i alla fall. Skor, linne, kjol och skräp är lånat av min bästa vän Sofia, jackan är åtminstine min och kommer från Emmaus Vintage. Föresten, ska ni på modeveckan nästa vecka? Jag ska se några visningar men har även tänkt fota en del streetstyle till bloggen, hur låter det?
I tried to take some outfit pics yesterday in the rain but it didn't go very well, the pictures was ugly as hell. Maybe I will show you another time. Here is my outfit of today anyway. The shoes, the top, the skirt and the belt is borrowed from my best friend Sofia, but the jacket is mine and from Emmaus Vintage. By the way, are you going to Stockholm Fashion Week next week? I will see some shows but I'm also going to take some streetstyle pictures for the blog, so be there! How's that?

MY VESTLUND '

Åh. så. fint.

Svar: taack fina!
Sandra Ekenstam

2012-08-23 22:06:44
http://WWW.MYVESTLUND.SE
Sara Ekman

Snyggt :)

Svar: taack! :)
Sandra Ekenstam

2012-08-27 13:38:04
http://aamaziing.blogg.se/

Left your comment here:

Name:
Remember me

Your email: (not public)

Your blog URL:

Your comment:

bloglovin