MAKE MY OUTFIT COMPLETE

Idag var första gången på väldigt länge jag hade någon timme över att spendera på inköp till min garderob. Tiden disponerades på Cos och hem kom jag med mörkblå ullbyxor, linne som är längre i ryggen och en knit. Nu måste jag bara investera i ett par användbara klackar som funkar till allt och inget och då står Acnes Rise Black på listan. 
– 
Today was the first day on a very long time that I had an hour left for some shopping. I spent that time at Cos and went home with a pair of dark blue wool pants, a top and a knit. Now I just have to get the perfect pair of shoes to make this and other outfits complete, these Acne Rise Black shoes is on my wish list.


Left your comment here:

Name:
Remember me

Your email: (not public)

Your blog URL:

Your comment:

bloglovin